They say good things come in threes... DJ Fresh has just signed 3 deals totaling a cool £6 million for publishing and recordings in the UK and US.

Fresh (aka Dan Stein), has also announced details of his new single, ‘The Feeling’ (featuring RaVaughn) and new artist album, ‘Nextlevelism’, which features collaborations with Dizzee Rascal, Rita Ora, Professor Green, Rizzle Kicks, The Fray, Juliette Lewis, Adam F, Ms Dynamite, Liam Bailey and more.

‘The Feeling’ was unveiled via a world exclusive on Radio 1 via Annie Mac on Friday 20th July. See attached releases for further information.

Fresh has extended his recordings deal with Ministry of Sound long term and now covers the world excluding the USA.