Adele, Ke$ha, Elvis Costello, QOTSA, Sting, and scores more appear on Amnesty International’s four-disc, seventy-five-song Bob Dylan cover collection.

The breath-taking collection is titled Chimes of Freedom: The Songs of Bob Dylan Honouring 50 Years of Amnesty International and features scores of international music stars – from 19-year-old Miley Cyrus to 92-year-old Pete Seeger – cover Dylan classics.

It’s a staggering list, including: Adele, Joan Baez, Natasha Bedingfield, Jackson Browne, Cage the Elephant, Elvis Costello, Miley Cyrus, Dave Matthews Band, Ke$ha, Mark Knopfler, Diana Krall, Lenny Kravitz, Kris Kristofferson, Ziggy Marley, Maroon 5, Tom Morello, My Chemical Romance, Joe Perry, Queens Of The Stone Age, Seal & Jeff Beck, Silversun Pickups, Patti Smith, Sting, Pete Townshend, and Lucinda Williams.

And that’s barely the beginning.

The collection is effectively a follow-up to the star-studded John Lennon cover album Instant Karma for Darfur. Chimes Of Freedom will help continue Amnesty’s essential struggle for global human rights – particularly fighting against censorship and for free speech.

Chimes Of Freedom will be released as a 72-song, four-disc set on Friday 27 January 2012, with an extra three songs on the digital version out Tuesday January 31

Hear Ke$ha’s weepy crack at ‘Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right’ and read the full tracklisting below.