Whether with the Beatles or as a solo artist, George Harrison produced some of the most sophisticated music to come from any member of the Fab Four.

In remembrance on the tenth anniversary of his passing, Billboard has published a list of his ten biggest hits based on chart performance.

My Sweet Lord/Isn't It a Pity (from All Things Must Pass, 1970)
Got My Mind Set On You (from Cloud Nine, 1987)
Something (from the Beatles' Abbey Road, 1969)
Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) (from Living in the Material World, 1973)
For You Blue (from the Beatles' Let It Be, 1970)
All Those Years Ago (from Somewhere in England, 1981)
What is Life (from All Things Must Pass, 1970 )
Dark Horse (from Dark Horse, 1974)
Blow Away (from George Harrison, 1979)
You (from Extra Texture, 1975)