One of Britain’s best loved comedians, the multi award winning actor, writer, director, author and producer Peter Kay has announced extra dates across the tour due to phenomenal public demand.

Within the first few hours of the announcement of his UK stand up tour in eight years, the news was the top Google trend in the UK and was top three on twitter. The official tour video also amassed over 4 million views and over 100 thousand likes, shares and comments on Peter Kay’s Facebook page alone.

Tickets for the tour are available now from Amazon Tickets. @AmazonTicketsUK

*Extra dates in bold*

2018

Saturday 21 April Birmingham Genting Arena www.theticketfactory.com
Sunday 22 April Birmingham Genting Arena www.theticketfactory.com
Monday 23 April Birmingham Genting Arena www.theticketfactory.com
Friday 27 April Birmingham Genting Arena www.theticketfactory.com
Saturday 28 April Birmingham Genting Arena www.theticketfactory.com
Tuesday 1 May Birmingham Genting Arena www.theticketfactory.com
Wednesday 2 May Birmingham Genting Arena www.theticketfactory.com
Saturday 5 May Birmingham Genting Arena www.theticketfactory.com


Monday 14 May Glasgow The SSE Hydro www.thessehydro.com
Tuesday 15 May Glasgow The SSE Hydro www.thessehydro.com
Friday 18 May Glasgow The SSE Hydro www.thessehydro.com
Saturday 19 May Glasgow The SSE Hydro www.thessehydro.com
Sunday 20 May Glasgow The SSE Hydro www.thessehydro.com
Wednesday 23 May Glasgow The SSE Hydro www.thessehydro.com


Monday 4 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
Tuesday 5 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
Wednesday 6 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
Saturday 9 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
Sunday 10 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
Wednesday 13 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
Thursday 14 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
Friday 15 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
Tuesday 19 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
Wednesday 20 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
Saturday 23 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
Satruday 24 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com
Sunday 25 June Manchester Arena www.manchester-arena.com


Thursday 13 September London The O2 www.theo2.co.uk
Friday 14 September London The O2 www.theo2.co.uk
Saturday 15 September London The O2 www.theo2.co.uk
Thursday 20 September London The O2 www.theo2.co.uk
Friday 21 September London The O2 www.theo2.co.uk
Saturday 22 September London The O2 www.theo2.co.uk
Thursday 27 September London The O2 www.theo2.co.uk
Saturday 28 September London The O2 www.theo2.co.uk
Sunday 29 September London The O2 www.theo2.co.uk


Tuesday 2 October Leeds First Direct Arena www.firstdirectarena.com
Wednesday 3 October Leeds First Direct Arena www.firstdirectarena.com
Saturday 6 October Leeds First Direct Arena www.firstdirectarena.com
Sunday 7 October Leeds First Direct Arena www.firstdirectarena.com
Monday 8 October Leeds First Direct Arena www.firstdirectarena.com
Thursday 11 October Leeds First Direct Arena www.firstdirectarena.com
Friday 12 October Leeds First Direct Arena www.firstdirectarena.com



2019

Sunday 13 January Belfast SSE Arena www.ticketmaster.ie
Monday 14 January Belfast SSE Arena www.ticketmaster.ie
Tuesday 15 January Belfast SSE Arena www.ticketmaster.ie
Friday 18 January Belfast SSE Arena www.ticketmaster.ie
Saturday 19 January Belfast SSE Arena www.ticketmaster.ie

Wednesday 23 January Nottingham Motorpoint Arena www.motorpointarenanottingham.com
Thursday 24 January Nottingham Motorpoint Arena www.motorpointarenanottingham.com
Friday 25 January Nottingham Motorpoint Arena www.motorpointarenanottingham.com
Monday 28 January Nottingham Motorpoint Arena www.motorpointarenanottingham.com
Tuesday 29 January Nottingham Motorpoint Arena www.motorpointarenanottingham.com

Friday 1 February Dublin 3 Arena www.ticketmaster.ie
Saturday 2 February Dublin 3 Arena www.ticketmaster.ie
Sunday 3 February Dublin 3 Arena www.ticketmaster.ie
Wednesday 6 February Dublin 3 Arena www.ticketmaster.ie
Tuesday 7 February Dublin 3 Arena www.ticketmaster.ie

Monday 11 February Newcastle Metro Radio Arena www.metroradioarena.co.uk
Tuesday 12 February Newcastle Metro Radio Arena www.metroradioarena.co.uk
Friday 15 February Newcastle Metro Radio Arena www.metroradioarena.co.uk
Saturday 16 February Newcastle Metro Radio Arena www.metroradioarena.co.uk
Wednesday 27 February Newcastle Metro Radio Arena www.metroradioarena.co.uk
Thursday 28 February Newcastle Metro Radio Arena www.metroradioarena.co.uk


Monday 4 March Sheffield FlyDSA Arena www.flydsaarena.co.uk
Tuesday 5 March Sheffield FlyDSA Arena www.flydsaarena.co.uk
Friday 8 March Sheffield FlyDSA Arena www.flydsaarena.co.uk
Saturday 9 March Sheffield FlyDSA Arena www.flydsaarena.co.uk

Monday 18 March Liverpool Echo Arena www.echoarena.com
Tuesday 19 March Liverpool Echo Arena www.echoarena.com
Friday 22 March Liverpool Echo Arena www.echoarena.com
Saturday 23 March Liverpool Echo Arena www.echoarena.com

Tickets for the tour are available now from Amazon Tickets. @AmazonTicketsUK

Tickets are limited to persons 15 years old or over.
peterkay.co.uk

LATEST NEWS