Advertisement

Contact us


Updated daily, Music News features news, reviews, interviews, competitions, the latest releases and all the gossip from the current music scene.

If you would like to get in touch please email the editor marco@music-news.com

Material for review should be sent FAO:

Marco Gandolfi
Music News
17b Charteris Road
London
N4 3AA


For sales enquiries please email sales@music-news.com or call 0207 281 7371.

Music-News Malta
Joseph Portelli
'Stamford Bridge'
2, Triq ic Caghaq
St. Paul's Bay. SPB 3052
Malta
josephmusicnews@gmail.com

T: +35679804811
M: +35627580074

Music-News Italy
Vialle Delle Castagnetti N.6
Gusano 29025
Gropparello
Piacenza
danny@music-news.com


M: +39335 6914543


The team


Music-News.com Newsdesk 
newsdesk@music-news.com

Marco Gandolfi
marco@music-news.com

Andy Snipper
andy@music-news.com

Alex Butler
alex@music-news.com

Danny Gandolfi
danny@music-news.com

Claudia A
claudia@music-news.com

Emilie Devillet
emiliedevillet@yahoo.fr

David Spencer
david@spencermedia.co.uk

Rob Barnett
rob@music-news.com

Emily Gandolfi
emily@music-news.com

Paul Chapinal
paul@music-news.com

Cate Altamura
catealtamura@aol.com

Daniel Davidson-Amadi
odi7@hotmail.co.uk

James Coplin
jamesc@music-nesw.com

Becky Talbot
becky.j.talbot@gmail.com

Paul Holmes

Kevin Quinn
kevinquinner72@gmail.com

Russell Cook
russellcookmusic@hotmail.co.uk

Spencer McCrory
spencer@music-news.com

Melissa Hogenboom
melissahogenboom@gmail.com

Alessandro Maggi

Jane Hawkes
jane@music-news.com

Camillo Maggi

Max Geraghty
max_geraghty@hotmail.com

Josh Charig
joshcharig@hotmail.co.uk

Francis Higney
francis_brown@hotmail.co.uk

Kev Guy
kev.guy@sky.com

Michael Iveson
mikeiveson@hotmail.com

Dani Valls Halling
danivallshalling@hotmail.com

Victoria Dillingham
v79@hotmail.co.uk

Dan MacIntosh

Allyson Floyd
Floyd, Allyson

Dave Snell
havabanana@gmail.com

Also find us on:

Advertisement

Advertisement