Enter for a chance to win 1 of 3 signed copies of the new Jane McDonald album, released June 22nd!

Jane’s new album ‘Cruising with Jane McDonald’ includes 13 songs all of which have been performed on her BAFTA winning Channel 5 TV series Cruising With Jane McDonald. The album is packed with hit songs like Club Tropicana, Let It Go, Vienna, Something Inside So Strong and California Dreamin’.

Jane rocketed to stardom in 1998 when she first appeared on our screens in the BBC1 docu-soap The Cruise. The series attracted 13 million viewers and Jane McDonald emerged as a star and household name. Her first album outsold her nearest rivals by four to one and gained Jane a place in the Guinness Book Of Records. The self-titled record remained at number 1 for three weeks and achieved platinum status staying in the Top 10 for 8 weeks.

Jane has built up a phenomenal theatre audience, performing incredible live concerts across the United Kingdom and Ireland selling out the Royal Albert Hall and the London Palladium twice.

Track Listing
1. Club Tropicana
2. Caledonia
3. Vienna
4. Let It Go
5. The Winner Takes It All
6. Cuba
7. Mambo Italiano
8. Lost in France
9. It's Oh So Quiet
10. Something Inside So Strong
11. California Dreamin'
12. Proud Mary
13. Step Back in Time

Jane is celebrating 20 years in the business with her 20 Year Anniversary Tour 2018

Thursday 7th June 2018 – Darlington Hippodrome, Darlington SOLD OUT
Friday 8th June 2018 – New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham SOLD OUT
Saturday 9th June 2018 – Winter Gardens, Blackpool SOLD OUT
Saturday 16th June 2018 – The Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-sea SOLD OUT
Sunday 17th June 2018 – The Churchill Theatre, Bromley SOLD OUT
Friday 22nd June 2018 – Theatre Royal, St Helens SOLD OUT
Saturday 23rd June 2018 – Westlands, Yeovil SOLD OUT
Sunday 24th June 2018 – Princess Theatre, Torquay SOLD OUT
Monday 25th June – The Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth SOLD OUT
Thursday 28th June 2018 – Victoria Theatre, Halifax (Box Office: 01422 351158)
Friday 29th June 2018 – The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield SOLD OUT
Saturday 30th June 2018 – Bodelwyddan Castle, Bodelwyddan* SOLD OUT
Thursday 5th July 2018 – Perth Concert Hall, Perth (Box Office: 01738 621031)
Friday 6th July 2018 – His Majesty’s Theatre, Aberdeen (Box Office: 01224 641122)
Saturday 7th July 2018 – Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow (Box Office: 0141 353 8000)
Sunday 8th July 2018 – The Sands Centre, Carlisle (Box Office: 01228 633766)
Saturday 25th August 2018 – Shanklin Theatre, Isle of Wight SOLD OUT
Sunday 26th August 2018 – The Theatre Royal, Brighton (Box Office: 0844 871 7650)
Friday 31st August 2018 – Bridlington Spa, Bridlington SOLD OUT
Saturday 1st September 2018 – Harrogate Nidd Hall, Harrogate* SOLD OUT
Sunday 2nd September 2018 – The Grand Theatre, Leeds (Box Office: 0844 848 2700)
Friday 7th September 2018 – The Embassy Theatre, Skegness SOLD OUT
Saturday 8th September 2018 – Alvaston Hall, Cheshire* SOLD OUT
Sunday 9th September 2018 -Sinah Warren Hotel, Hampshire* SOLD OUT
Wednesday 12th September 2018 – Kings Lynn Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn (Box Office: 01553 764864)
Thursday 13th September 2018 – Kings Lynn Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn SOLD OUT
Friday 14th September 2018 – Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes (Box Office: 0844 871 7615)
Saturday 15th September 2018 – Ipswich Regent & Corn Exchange, Ipswich, (Box Office: 01473 433100)
Sunday 16th September 2018 – The Orchard Theatre, Dartford SOLD OUT
Wednesday 19th September 2018 – Venue Cymru, Llandudno SOLD OUT
Thursday 20th September 2018 – Theatre & Convention Centre, Southport (Box Office: 0844 871 3021)
Friday 21st September 2018 – Victoria hall, Stoke-on-Trent (Booking Office: 0844 871 7649)
Saturday 22nd September 2018 – The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare SOLD OUT
Sunday 23rd September 2018 – The Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton SOLD OUT
*This concert is part of a full weekend break with Warner Hotels. Call 0330 100 9774 for more information.

To enter let us know what tickets are on sale on our ticket partner page.

Just send an email with JANE MCDONALD in the subject line to comps@music-news.com please list your name, EMAIL, ADDRESS, TWITTER HANDLE (if available) AND what tickets are on sale here.

It's that simple! Best of luck!

You can double your chances by liking & retweeting the competition on our new Competitions Club page @competitionsC. Good luck & tag friends for extra entries.

For more competitions entries visit our network sites Film-News.co.uk
, Theatre-News.com and Game-News.co.uk.

Get the competitions delivered directly to you by signing up to our newsletter here.

Promoter Terms and conditions.


Become a fan of www.film-news.co.uk on Facebook Become a fan of www.film-news.co.uk on Facebook Follow Film-News on Twitter

LATEST COMPETITONS