Advertisements

News

Jamie T 'Zombie' release and Ally Pally date 

added: 12 Aug 2014 // by: Music-News.com Newsdesk 

Jamie-T-Zombie-release-and-Ally-Pally-date Printable version

'Zombie' is the new single from Jamie T and the latest to be taken from his recently announced third album 'Carry On The Grudge'. 'Zombie' will receive its first exclusive play on Zane Lowe's BBC Radio 1 show on the evening of Monday 11 August.

'Zombie' follows 'Don't You Find' which was the first piece of new music Jamie had released in over four years. It is infectious voodoo rock n roll, a raucous, Rocky Horror Picture show of a tune. The track will be available to buy on i-Tunes (LINK) and stream on Spotify (LINK) midnight tonight, Monday 11th August. It will be released on Limited Edition 12' Vinyl on 22nd September with exclusive b-side track '40/40 ICU', available to pre-order now via Jamie-t.com and via the itunes links below:
iTunes: http://po.st/ZombieiT
12 inch: http://po.st/Zombie12

Jamie T releases 'Carry On the Grudge' on 29th September on Virgin EMI.

Carry On The Grudge UK Tour Dates Announced:
Following on from four intimate comeback gigs which sold out in minutes Jamie T now announces a full UK tour to begin at the O2 Academy in Bristol and culminating in Jamie's biggest show to date at Alexandra Palace in London.
Thu 30 Oct O2 Academy, Bristol
Fri 31 Oct O2 Guildhall, Southampton
Sat 01 Nov UEA, Norwich
Mon 03 Nov 02 Academy, Newcastle
Tue 04 Nov Rock City, Nottingham
Fri 07 Nov Academy, Manchester
Sat 08 Nov 02 Academy, Leeds
Mon 10 Nov Barrowlands, Glasgow
Thu 13 Nov 02 Academy, Birmingham
Fri 14 Nov Alexandra Palace, London

An exclusive fan ticket pre-sale will be available to members of the Jamie-t.com mailing list for a period of 24 hours commencing Tuesday 12th August at 9am via a unique access code. Ticket pre-sale continues on Jamie-t.com from Wednesday 13th August at 9am with general on sale commencing from Friday 15th August at 9am. Tickets available via Jamie-t.com/live.

www.jamie-t.com

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. And subscribe to our YouTube channel now!

Share this news story:

Also find us on:


> For more Music-News stories click here

Comments


Bookmark this news story:

Advertisement

Advertisement