Exclusive: Video preview of new British band Starling 

added: 15 Aug 2014 // by: David Spencer

Exclusive:-Video-preview-of-new-British-band-Starling Printable version

Starling are a four-piece from London - and Music-News has been invited to showcase their brand new video.

Starling were formed in 2008 - after friends Daniel James (vocal / guitar), Craig Hendry (drums), Sol Soloman (bass) and Vanessa James (keyboard), discovered a shared passion for creating music. The band's self produced debut single Dream Again will be reviewed here soon, but for now you can make up your own minds.

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. Subscribe to our YouTube channel, Twitter and NEW Intagram page.

Share this news story:

Also find us on:

> For more Music-News stories click here


Bookmark this news story: