Coldplay reveal video for 'Magic' 

added: 7 Apr 2014 // by: Newsdesk 

Coldplay-reveal-video-for-Magic Printable version

Coldplay have revealed the video for their new single 'Magic'.

The video was directed by Jonas Ã…kerlund, and stars Ziyi Zhang (Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon) as a magician, with Chris Martin doubling up as both her loyal assistant and brutish husband.

'Magic' is taken from Coldplay's new album 'Ghost Stories' which will be released on May 19 on Parlophone Records. The album can be pre-ordered now from iTunes worldwide at

The full Ghost Stories tracklisting is as follows:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another's Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. Subscribe to our YouTube channel, Twitter and NEW Intagram page.

Share this news story:

Also find us on:

> For more Music-News stories click here


Bookmark this news story: