Nina Nesbitt streams debut album 'Peroxide' 

added: 14 Feb 2014 // by: Newsdesk 

Nina-Nesbitt-streams-debut-album-Peroxide Printable version

Nina Nesbitt will release her highly anticipated debut album 'Peroxide' on 17th February 2014, scroll down to stream.

She will be playing her three biggest headline dates in March at Manchester's Ritz on the 21st, Edinburgh Picture House on the 22nd and London's Shepherd's Bush Empire on the 25th.

2013 has been a whirlwind year for half Scottish, half Swedish singer-songwriter Nina Nesbitt, who is just 19 years old.

She kicks off 2014 with the release of her debut album 'Peroxide', which she has co-produced with Jake Gosling (Paloma Faith, Ed Sheeran, One Direction) at his studio in Surrey while working very closely with Iain Archer (Jake Bugg), Nina Nesbitt's fanatical following looks set to mushroom by several more million as she embarks on what will be her most exciting year yet.

Album Track Listing

1. Peroxide
2. Stay Out
3. Selfies
4. Two Worlds Away
5. Align
6. Mr. C
7. He's The One I'm Bringing Back
8. 18 Candles
9. Tough Luck
10. The Outcome
11. Hold You ' feat. Kodaline
12. We'll Be Back For More
13. The Hardest Part

14. Some You Win
15. Bright Blue Eyes
16. Brit Summer
17. Don't Stop
18. Not What Your Dad Wants To Know
19. The Apple Tree
20. The People

March UK tour dates
21 - Ritz - Manchester
22 - Picture House - Edinburgh
25 - Shepherd's Bush Empire - London

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. And subscribe to our YouTube channel now!

Share this news story:

Also find us on:

> For more Music-News stories click here


Bookmark this news story: