Major Lazer announces 'Apocalypse Soon' EP 

added: 12 Feb 2014 // by: Newsdesk 

Major-Lazer-announces-Apocalypse-Soon-EP Printable version

Major Lazer has announced their first official release of 2014, the Apocalypse Soon EP, slated for release February 25.

Coming off a 2013 that saw nearly 34 million Soundcloud streams outlined in a Next Big Sound analytics report that listed Major Lazer at #3 in streams overall, the new chapter begins where Major Lazer, led by Grammy nominated Diplo, left off in 2013.

Once again, Major Lazer has recruited some of the biggest names in music to collaborate on the 5 track EP including Pharrell Williams and Sean Paul as well as Machel Montano, RDX, Moska and Mr. Fox.

'Aerosol Can', which features Pharrell Williams, received it's first play on Zane Lowe a couple of weeks ago.
Have a listen to the track HERE:


1. Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)
3. Sound Bang (feat. Machel Montano)
4. Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska)
5. Dale Asi (feat. Mr. Fox)
Watch a video trailer for 'Apocalypse Soon' featuring a preview of 'Lose Yourself' HERE:

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. Subscribe to our YouTube channel, Twitter and NEW Intagram page.

Share this news story:

Also find us on:

> For more Music-News stories click here


Bookmark this news story: