Kylie releases 'Into The Blue' video 

added: 5 Feb 2014 // by: Newsdesk 

Kylie-releases-Into-The-Blue-video Printable version

Kylie releases her brand new album 'Kiss Me Once' on Parlophone on March 17, scroll down to view.

The first single, the shimmeringly anthemic 'Into The Blue', has moved forward to March 9 after the track leaked online last weekend - generating a huge buzz on Twitter, and Popjustice instantly awarding it 9/10.

'Into The Blue' will feature remixes by Vanilla Ace, Roger Sanchez and Patrick Haggenar.

'Kiss Me Once' is Kylie's first studio album since 2010's 'Aphrodite', and her first since signing to Roc Nation Management. The album, a definite return to the dance floor after 2012's 'Abbey Road Sessions', was executive produced by Kylie and Sia, who co-wrote the title track.

Kylie also teams up with Pharrell Williams (who wrote and produced 'I Was Gonna Cancel'). Other producers include Ariel Rechtshaid (HAIM) on 'If Only', MNEK on 'Feels So Good', and Greg Kurstin on bonus track 'Sleeping With The Enemy'.

Kylie said: "Making this album was quite a journey but I loved it! It was through a time in my life where there were a lot of changes and new beginnings. I'm thrilled with the response to "Into The Blue", and I can't wait for you hear the rest of the record!"

'Kiss Me Once' will be available in standard and deluxe editions. The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Into The Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful
11. Fine

The deluxe edition will include the following bonus tracks along with exclusive video footage:

12. Mr President (bonus track)
13. Sleeping With The Enemy (bonus track)

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. Subscribe to our YouTube channel, Twitter and NEW Intagram page.

Share this news story:

Also find us on:

> For more Music-News stories click here


Bookmark this news story: