New Found Glory unveil Punk Goes Christmas lyric video 

added: 10 Dec 2013 // by: Newsdesk 

New-Found-Glory-unveil-Punk-Goes-Christmas-lyric-video Printable version

Pop-punk legends New Found Glory have released the lyric video to 'Nothing For Christmas' - their festive offering from Fearless Records recently released Punk Goes Christmas album. Watch it now on YouTube.

Punk Goes Christmas follows a string of succesful titles in the Punk Goes series, which has featured the likes of A Day To Remember, The All-American Rejects, Rise Against, Pierce The Veil, All Time Low, Taking Back Sunday.

The first holiday-themed compilation in the series, Punk Goes Christmas offers a variety of timeless Christmas classics, like The Summer Set's version of "This Christmas" as well as unreleased holiday tracks from the likes of New Found Glory, Yellowcard, All Time Low, and Crown The Empire. With 12 merry melodies, this volume in the Punk Goes...series will put a little Fearless holiday-spirit into your stocking this year.

Track list for Punk Goes Christmas

1. New Found Glory - "Nothing For Christmas"
2. All Time Low - "Fool's Holiday"
3. Real Friends - "I Had A Heart"
4. Man Overboard - "Father Christmas"
5. The Summer Set - "This Christmas"
6. Crown The Empire - "There Will Be No Christmas"
7. Yellowcard - "Christmas Lights"
8. Issues - "Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays"
9. Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio) - "All I Can Give You"
10. Set It Off - "This Christmas Day (I'll Burn It To The Ground)"
11. The Ready Set - "I Don't Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You"
12. William Beckett - "Do You Hear What I Hear?"

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. And subscribe to our YouTube channel now!

Share this news story:

Also find us on:

> For more Music-News stories click here


Bookmark this news story: