Advertisements

News

Little Mix announce major 2014 tour 

added: 2 Dec 2013 // by: Music-News.com Newsdesk 

Little-Mix-announce-major-2014-tour Printable version

Global pop sensations Little Mix will be embarking on their biggest UK tour to date in May-June 2014. The tour sees them headline some of the UK's biggest arenas and includes a massive Bank Holiday Sunday show at London's The O2.

Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirwall recently returned with their outstanding second album, 'Salute' which follows their hugely successful debut album 'DNA'. Having already spent two weeks in the Top 10 of the UK Album Charts, 'Salute' presents Little Mix at their exuberant best and is infused with the electrifying energy the quartet bring to every live performance.

Hit single 'Move' took the UK by storm in September, and sold over 130,000 copies within the first three weeks of its release in November. Showcasing the girls unrivalled ability to create fun and powerful pop music, 'Move' is a guaranteed dance floor filler.

Little Mix's new tour follows their hugely successful sold out headline tour in the UK and Ireland earlier this year.

Friday 16th May Birmingham LG Arena
Saturday 17th May Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Monday 19th May Edinburgh Usher Hall
Tuesday 20th May Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
Friday 23rd May Liverpool Echo Arena
Saturday 24th May Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Sunday 25th May London The O2 (Bank holiday)
Tuesday 27th May Manchester O2 Apollo
Friday 30th May Plymouth Pavilions
Saturday 31st May Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Monday 2nd June Blackpool Opera House
Wednesday 4th June Bournemouth BIC
Thursday 5th June Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Friday 6th June Brighton Centre

Have Your Say

Get our free BREAKING NEWS email for Music News and Film News. And subscribe to our YouTube channel now!

Share this news story:

Also find us on:


> For more Music-News stories click here

Comments


Bookmark this news story:

Advertisement

Advertisement